Up

Scorez Ball Sports React Js Website Template

Website templates


Description:

Scorez Ball Sports React Js Website Template

All in one sports Template, which can be used as a stand alone website, or a branch brand website to increase brand awareness for your brand. Scorez Ball Sports React Js Template was designed with the sport industry in mind, hence we made sure to provide you with the full flexibility in customization to alter color combination, fonts, icons and every element in this template.

Scorez Ball Sports React Js Template is a fully responsive React Js Template with 100% W3c clean code validation. Scorez Ball Sports React Js Template has a marked down price to help you launch a website without any additional expenses. Scorez Ball Sports React Js Template is based on a Dark blue and white color combination with modern font combination to help you keep your brand website up to date. All components included in Scorez Ball Sports React Js Template are developed using React components only without jQuery.

Additionally, we have made sure to include all images and assets are included in Scorez Ball Sports React Js Template along with a a documentation to help you get started with ease.

What you get with Scorez Ball Sports React Js Template

  1. Reliable Technical Support on Template Monster Platform
  2. Lifetime Updates
  3. React Js Template
  4. Template Documentation
  5. Icons used in Template
  6. Images used in Template
  7. Fonts

Scorez Ball Sports React Js Website Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. Homepage v3 (/app/components/pages/home-three)
  4. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  5. Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  6. Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  7. Why Choose Us (/app/components/pages/whyus)
  8. Team (/app/components/pages/team)
  9. Team Details (/app/components/pages/team-details)
  10. Portfolio Grid (/app/components/pages/portfolio-grid)
  11. Portfolio Slider (/app/components/pages/portfolio-slider)
  12. Portfolio Masonry (/app/components/pages/portfolio-masonry)
  13. Portfolio Details (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details)
  14. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  15. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  16. Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-standard)
  17. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  18. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.


Scorez Ball Sports React Js Template Features

  1. Built on React latest version
  2. All React Components
  3. Creative Home Style
  4. Fully Responsive Design
  5. W3C Valid React Js Code
  6. Unique & Modern Design
  7. Clean & Simple Design
  8. Bootstrap 4.x
  9. Simple & Easy to Use/Customize
  10. Well Commented and Clean Codes
  11. Crossbrowser Compatible
  12. Extensive Documentation

Demo
  • Free 24/7
    Support Team

  • Ready Solutions
    For Business

  • Premium
    Quality

  • 1 200 000+

    Satisfied Customers

"Template #" 189469
孝懈锌: Website templates
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Downloads: 0
€25
Live Demo Buy
Template # 189469
Type: Website templates
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Downloads: 0
Features: Premium, Responsive, Pro, Search Engine Friendly, Bootstrap, Retina Ready, Multipurpose, Team Members, Light Template, Single Product, Dropdown Menu, Google map, Sample content, Tabs, Quickstart Package, Performance Optimization, Blog, Gallery, Portfolio, Forum, HTML 5, Completely JS, Static, Parallax, Background video, Lazy Load effect,

Styles: Clean, Corporate, Minimalist, Neutral, Collage, Mobile,

Template Software Required: Code editing tool, Code-editor, Code editor,

Topic: Soccer Templates, Cricket Templates, Sport Templates, Sports, Outdoors & Travel,

Color: black, white, grey, blue,

tags: ball, club, football, formation, players, react, soccer, sport, sports, team, tournament, timeline, football club, sport club, react js, react template, fixtures, football cup, point table, soccer club,